Limb Lengthening Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Want to do LL this year  (Read 2849 times)

cherry

• Visitor
Want to do LL this year
« on: May 07, 2015, 04:10:56 PM »

Hi everyone i am  new in this forum and i am cherry 30 years old from India and i think about ll from last 3 years but fear about pain and complications .now  i want  to do ll in this year and i will become more prettier than before.i am looking forward about suggestions from members.

height;156 cm
 target; 165 cm

device; internal

tx1111

Re: Want to do LL this year
« Reply #1 on: May 07, 2015, 05:37:34 PM »

Hello cherry whats ur budget

spaller2015

• Newbi
« Reply #2 on: May 07, 2015, 08:35:30 PM »

Hi ! I've been visiting this forum as a guest for many months but I've just created my account. I'm considering doing LL in Spain or Germany (internals) or Italy (external). Which would you recommend?

Alittletooshort

« Reply #3 on: May 07, 2015, 08:37:41 PM »

It highly depends on your budget\time\goal\segment. Yoh can't generalize it, are you leaning towards tibial or femoral lengthening?

spaller2015

• Newbi
« Reply #4 on: May 07, 2015, 08:39:44 PM »

It highly depends on your budget\time\goal\segment. Yoh can't generalize it, are you leaning towards tibial or femoral lengthening?

I'm not sure. What's better from an aesthetic point of view? Budget:around 30k. Goal: 7 cm.

Alittletooshort

« Reply #5 on: May 07, 2015, 09:38:06 PM »

Dollars or euros?
This should easily be sufficient for tibial lengthening but not enough for an internal device. 7cm´s for the tibias seems quit a bit imo though.

tx1111

« Reply #6 on: May 08, 2015, 11:45:55 AM »

research Russia. They're experienced and comfortable with externals and the prices are reasonable and cheap because of the ruble drop. 30k usd or eur is more than sufficient for Russia with externals or LON.